Product Details

The Beatles ‎– Let It Be


Product Description

Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Two Of Us  
A2 Dig A Pony  
A3 Across The Universe  
A4 I Me Mine  
A5 Dig It  
A6 Let It Be  
A7 Maggie Mae  
B1 I've Got A Feeling  
B2 One After 909  
B3 The Long And Winding Road  
B4 For You Blue  
B5 Get Back

Product Code: THB752V68

Manufacturer: Apple

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


Social Links

WebSite & OnLine Store Created By

 ©Copyright BlackDog Enterprises 2017 - All Rights Reserved